Testimonials

Lavish Limousines is known for its professionalism, experience, unmatched customer service, and of course, stylish cars. Below you will see some of our testimonials from past clients who have hired our services for a range of events from Weddings to airport transfers.

 

To Lavish,

I was a part of Mr and Mrs Nick Carroll wedding last week and the service provided by Vince on their special day was second to none, this gentleman was professional, courteous, so accommodating for an elderly gentleman with us, he made sure we had drinks waiting at every stop and was always prepared for us after every stop.

The car was immaculate as was your driver.

Thank you to Lavish for the service to such a special couple on their special day that I was honoured to be a part of.

Cheers

Neil – 17 April 2017

 

To Lavish Limousines,

Thank you Damian, Jess and Will.

Our kids had a spectacular evening – and the limo was simply an unforgettable part of that!

Regards,

Ingrid Eraman – 31 March 2017

 

Hello,

Thank you very much for the great limo service, we have a terrific time and we were very impressed, the vehicle was spotless and we couldn’t fault the fantastic service, the driver was very polite and very professional at all times and we have a very enjoyable experience.

We were like possums in head light in AWE.. thank youxx

Elaine – 26 March 2017

 

Hi,

Thank you so much for your impeccable service last Saturday for our wedding.

Also thank you Damian as well for being our 2nd driver.

I really appreciate how you all went above and beyond for us, so that we could have a stress free day.

Kind Regards

Angela – 11 March 2017

 

Hi Jess,

Just wanted to say “AMAZING”….Vince was fabulous and so professional but so personal which is exactly what our girls night out needed.  I will definitely be recommending and using you again in the near future.

One very happy customer!!!!!

(Please pass on our praise to Vince for making the end of our night more enjoyable!)

Kelly J J J – 4 March 2017

 

Hi Lavish,

You guys were amazing on Friday for my sister in law’s wedding.

Please pass my thanks and gratitude to Wil, who was extremely patient and helpful with all guests.

Your services are highly recommended!

Denise Wetherall – 25 November 2016

 

Hi Jess,

Andrew loved his surprise and i didn’t realise that most of his family hadn’t been in a limo either so that was a bonus!

Just wanted to let you know Wade was great and we enjoyed the experience.

Cheers,

Lee – 2 July 2016

 

Hi Jess,

Just wanted to say a HUGE thank you to you and Damian!!!

The kids LOVED the limo and they all had the best nigh!!! XX

Regards,

Jodie – 1 July 2016

 

Dear Damian & Jess,

Thank you for the service provided by yourselves and a special thanks to the chauffeur, for the safe and impeccable attention to getting the Bride to all her destinations. All the little details that go to make the perfect day for the Bride and Groom.

Regards

Cheryl Francis / For the Richards & Francis Wedding Day 29th June 2016

 

Hi Damian,

We all had a terrific night and really enjoyed our limo ride, a big thanks to Wade for his driving and photography skills. Will definitely recommend your service.

Regards

Loretta – 23 June 16

 

Hi,

We would like to thank you for the use of your limousine on the 21st of May.

The limousine was on time, comfortable and clean. Our driver, Wade, was very friendly, courteous and professional. The girls had a great time.

We’ll be sure to write a glowing review on Easy Weddings.

Regards,

Haylee and Liam Mallon – 16 June 16

 

Hi Damian

I just wanted to thank you and your staff for your service on Sunday… the ladies were very excited and my daughter was very impressed with the professionalism displayed. Thanks for making their day that extra bit special.

Cheers

Tracey – 26 May 2016

 

Hi Damian,

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to Vince and everyone at Lavish! You guys just made my day that much easier, the limo was perfect and the service was so amazing so thank you again! I will definitely be recommending you guys!

Kind regards

Siobhan Brescacin – 27 April 2016

 

Dear Jess,

I wanted to thank you for the time and effort you put into making the ball transportation on 5th February so effortless and professional. I will definitely recommend your company Lavish Limousines and I really do appreciate the way that you dealt with my booking with friendly and efficient service and lots of patience.

Kind regards,

Tanya Trevisan – 5 April 2016

 

Good afternoon Damian,

On behalf of my wife and I, I would like to thank you and your staff for making our wedding very smooth and easy.

The two gentleman who drove the limousine for us on out wedding on 12 March 2016 were very professional and exceeded our expectations. We were on schedule the whole day and they couldn’t do enough for us.

Thank you

Todd and Jennie White – 3 April 2016

 

Good Afternoon,

Just a quick e-mail to say thank you for the fantastic limo service you provided at my wedding 12/03/2016.

The driver was professional, smartly dressed with a great attitude. The limousine itself was immaculate. When I got into the limo I gave myself a pat on the back and mentally said to myself “I have kicked a goal with this one.”

Also, speaking to Damian and Jess to facilitate a time extension and an additional pick up at the end of the evening was just a pleasure to deal with both individuals. It was an absolute pleasure to hire your service and will recommend you to anybody who needs a limousine hire.

Thanks again

Kind Regards

Rueben Paul – 12 March 2016

 

Hi Damian,

Just wanted to drop a quick thank you for everything leading up to and on the day of our wedding.

Everything went smooth with the transition to the sedans all the drivers were great fun and Vince was awesome and even saved the day with a travel sewing kit when Leonie had a rip in her dress. I’ll pass on my thanks personally when I see him around the traps no doubt soon enough.

Thanks heaps mate!

Cheers

Brett Conway – 24 Feb 16

 

Thank you Jess & Damian for your excellent service and organisation of cars for my best friend’s wedding day.

Even though we were running late and had a pitstop on the way to the ceremony, Vince was so accommodating and helpful..

Will definitely use you again and recommend you to family and friends..

Keep up the great work!!!

Jade x – 19 Feb 16

 

Hello Jess,

I wanted to send you this message as a very big thank you to you and the drivers, Vince, Wade and Damien. They were totally professional, were very polite and easy to deal with on the day and are a credit to your company.

I know the parents, girls and I were really impressed by the limo’s and I know the girls had a really wonderful time while they had that luxury.

Please accept this as a personal thank you to you and your Company.

Kind regards,

Carolyn Farmer – 6 Feb 16

 

Hi Jessica,

Our daughter, Amanda Hanrahan, arranged a booking to celebrate Ray’s 70th Birthday.

We all wish it to be known how thrilled we were with the service provided and would not hesitate to recommend and re book in the future.

Very relaxed and friendly service. (3 Teenage grandchildren thought it wonderful)

Certainly a night to remember. The driver was delightful with the seniors and juniors.

Thanking you

Ray & Barbara Dennison – 26 Jan 16

 

Hi Jess,

I just wanted to say thank you so much for all of your help and organisation for our Limo on Sunday, we had such a great day and night and the Limo was the start of it all :)

Can you please pass this email onto Damian as well for me, he was such a lovely driver and really professional, we were all blown away with his service, even spraying our bouquets with water for us and packing all our bags for us in the back.

Nothing was too much to ask of him and he put up with all of our un-organised “bag collecting” at the end of the ceremony and our late arrival to even get in the limo.

The car was just awesome too (Jarrod and the boys were very impressed haha)

Once again thank you so much for your awesome service and I won’t hesitate to recommend Lavish Limos to everybody I know!

All the best for the rest of 2015 to you and the team :)

Tash and Jarrod – 15 Nov 15

 

I got married on Saturday 7.11.15 and had Damian as our driver.

I can not express how happy we were with not only the limo but the service we received from Damian, he was very polite and helpful, Thankyou so much for helping make our day special.

Amy & Michael Seth – 7 Nov 15

 

To who it may concern,

I just wanted to say that Jess has been absolutely fantastic to work with. She has responded to phone calls, text messages and emails promptly and went to great effort to enable us to have a look at the limo prior to choosing to go with your company.

She also listened to our needs and went out of her way to provide for them with a good deal for the night.

It was because of Jess’s great communication skills and all her efforts that we chose to go with your company rather than the other companies we were dealing with.

This girl deserves a pay rise. :)

Thanks Jess!

Kind regards,

Krystal Speciale – 14 Sep 15

 

Easy Weddings Review Score: 5/5

Comments:”Our driver was early and looked after us very well. The car was gorgeous too. Thank you!”

Amorette K. – 21 Aug 15

 

Hi Jess,

Just wanted to thank you, Lavish Limousines, for wonderful organization and a perfect hour and a half.

Thanks Vince, great timing…couldn’t have been any happier.

Sue Norman – 25 July 2015

 

Hi,

I just wanted to say a big thank you for your limo on Saturday. We had a very enjoyable time, the limo was amazing and our driver was excellent.

It was a great way to celebrate a birthday. I will certainly be recommending your services.

Kindest regards,

Emilynne – 21 July 2015

 

 

Hey Jess,

Just letting you know everything went perfect last night! The limo and Vince were great and she said yes :)

Thank you so much for all of your help it was amazing.

Reece – 20 July 2015

 

Hi Jess,

I just wanted to say a big thank you for your limo on Saturday. We had a very enjoyable time, the limo was amazing and our driver was excellent.

It was a great way to celebrate a birthday. I will certainly be recommending your services.

Kindest regards,

Emilynne – 18 July 2015

 

Hi Jess,

Just a BIG THANKYOU for your services last nigh!

Thanks,

Paul – 17 July 2015

 

Hi Jess,

So beautiful! I am so excited, I have a friend coming over soon and am so excited to be able to tell someone as I know how excited my daughter Emma is going to be when she sees the limo, she will cry and that will make me cry too! I have to say thank you so much for such a good price for our delivery and pick up. I am writing to tell you, you have done a kind thing that is really, truly appreciated and will be remembered for a lifetime. I am just wanting to say that your great price has gone to a couple of battlers that don’t have a lot to spare and we really do appreciate your kindness and generosity. Thank you and if I were there I would give you the biggest hug. From the bottom of my heart thank you once again.

The kindest regards

Michelle – 3 July 2015

 

Hi Damian & Jess,

Thanks very much for your service for our anniversary it was a memorable part of our night and thanks also to John and Vince our drivers for the night great job and we loved the cars.

Thanks!

Murray Hendy – 13 June 2015

 

Hi Jess,

Just wanted to thank you guys for the amazing Limo’s and a great team that looked after us for our wedding (26.04.15)

Thank you so much

Mel – 21 May 2015

 

Hi Damian,

Hope you have had a great weekend.

Just wanted to thank you & your staff for our transport last Saturday night (2nd May).

Jess was great with running through everything the day before & also letting us know when John was expected to arrive.

Our driver John was fantastic. He was so accommodating & friendly, it made our transport to our event that every little bit more special. Can you please pass on a big thank you to John for us.

Lastly your limousine was amazing. Mike & our families thought all their dreams had come true, being driven in luxury to our special occasions. It really started the night on a high.

You & your staff are a real asset to your business. We would definitely recommend your service to friends & hope to have the excuse to book the car again in the future.

Thanks again,

Kind regards,

Melanie :) – 10 May 2015

 

Hi Jess,

I just wanted to say a very big THANK YOU to you and John our driver.

You were such a pleasure to deal with, everything went so smoothly and we had the best night. My son was so surprised and we all loved the limo ride.

John was a star and very obliging.

Thanks again

Cheryl – 8 May 2015

 

Hi Jessica & Damien,

Thank you very much for your professionalism and kind manner. We will recommend your business to anyone needing a limousine service.

Regards,

Brett & Caroline Thomas – 30 April 2015

 

Hi,

Megan and I would like to thank you for making our wedding day run so smoothly. John , our driver, was so helpful and made sure that everything was the way we wanted it and helped make the day go by without any drama.

Thank you all very much we will be recommending you to all of our friends and family.

Kind Regards and many Thanks,

Gary and Megan Anderson – 20 April 2015

 

Thank you,

Lavish Limousines for making our wedding so special two weeks ago. Both drivers we dealt with were professional and friendly.

We had regular communication with your company throughout the planning process which made us feel at ease. We thought it was fantastic value for money and included so much.

You guys went above and beyond, providing water, ice, red carpet, flaps to cover the wheel and even spraying our bouquets!!

Thank you all again, we will be definitely be using you again in the future.

Hannah and Michael- 17 April 2015

 

Hi Damian,

Just a quick note to say thank you.

Vince and the limo were fantastic.

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Lavish Limos to anyone.

Kind regards,

Poppy Edmunds :) – 9 April 2015

 

Dear Jess,

I Just wanted to thank you for our wonderful evening out with Lavish Limousines on April 1.

Vince picked us up at the specified time, huge plus to be on time, thank you Vince. The red carpet was laid down ready for the four heiresses and their partners to step inside the beautiful, sleek silver limousine. The interior was stunning and I think the eight of us laughed for the whole hour drive.

We arranged the limousine experience as a surprise for two cousins and their husbands visiting from overseas, one couple from England and the other from Norway. None of them had ever been in a stretch before and they were overwhelmed with the whole experience. Vince drove us to the South Perth foreshore, where he helped us out of the vehicle to admire the Perth city skyline and even offered to take photos of the whole group, thank you for the great job done Vince. We then drove up to Kings Park and again were helped out of the limousine to admire our beautiful city. Our visitors were truly stunned by the whole experience.

Our cousins have now returned home with wonderful memories of our night out with Lavish Limousines and photos of the whole experience.

Kindest regards,

Noel – 8 April 2015

 

Hi Jess,

Thanks for forward me the receipt.

I just wanted to let you know that John the driver we had on the night did a wonderful job and was very polite and helpful.

I will definitely use Lavish Limos again and would recommend as well.

Regards,

Georgina Estimoff – 7 April 2015

 

Hi Jess,

We just wanted to let you and the Lavish team know how wonderful you guys are!

We’ve been so fortunate to be able to hire out your limousines for some memorable events – including both mine and my brother’s Year 12 Formals- and we have been left speechless with your team’s professionalism and friendliness. You are second to none in our eyes! We couldn’t believe that you even remembered us from our first encounter almost three years ago, and with all of our experiences we have been made to feel very special. From being told the whens, wheres and hows of our journey, to being told where the best places were for photos or to shelter from some dreary weather (thank you for saving some very pretty dresses and hair from the rain!) we are all so very grateful for all your services and kindness and will always turn to you should we ever need a limo – you guys are the epitome of professionals.

It was our most recent experience that has left us feeling so completely grateful. John was our driver for the evening and was so professional and kind – my brother and his friends thoroughly enjoyed themselves as we all knew they would. He was so professional to the point where he let me know the best place to park so I could take photos and avoid the rangers who were out in force to hand out fines. Another gesture of his was a very lovely text message stating his pleasure at driving the ball-goers to their destination, as well as to myself for merely following along in my car simply to take photos. It’s the small gestures like these, that made us all feel very looked after.

So from all of us a very BIG thankyou!

Maddison, Natasha, Mitchell and Robert Wright xx – 24 March 2015

 

Hi Damian, Jess & John,

A big thankyou to you all for getting the kids to their school ball in lavish style! You were all a dream to deal with and made everything so easy.

Look forward to riding with you again,

Jo Grieves, parents and the LSHS crew – 15 March 2015

 

Hi,

I finally got my wedding photos back and thought id send you some.

Would like to thank you again for your services. was an amazing day!

Keli Mackean (Cook) – 14 March 2015

 

Easy Weddings Review Score: 5/5

An absolute pleasure to deal with….. highly proffessional on the day and leading up to our wedding day… highly recommend Lavish Limousines….

Sandra Z. – 7 March 2015

 

G’day guys,

Thanks very much for the fantastic service offered by Damian, Jess and our driver Vince on Saturday night.

Emma (my now Fiancée) loved the surprise limo after the proposal and it was a perfect end to a wonderful evening. Thanks heaps guys, and we look forward to using your services again once we start planning our wedding! J

Regards,

Dan – 3 March 2015

 

Dear Damian,

I apologise for the delay in sending you this email, but it has been a very hectic week!

My family and I would like to thank you and your team on a job well done last Sunday 1st February 2015 for my mum’s and dad’s 50th Wedding Anniversary. The limousine looked beautiful both inside and out and the refreshments were greatly appreciated. I will be recommending Lavish Limousines to all my family and friends and I will definitely be using Lavish Limousines again!

It’s fantastic to see such professionalism in a company starting from the first point of contact yourself, Jess and Vince. I messaged Jess to see if it would be possible to pick us up earlier, because we had finished earlier than expected and it was great to see that Lavish Limousines had no problems in doing this, considering that they had other jobs booked in. I was grateful that we were able to go past Kings Park prior to being dropped off at the restaurant to take some family photos. My mum and dad enjoyed their special day, even though dad was not feeling 100% that day and they were very surprised to see the limousine and the red carpet being rolled out for them. They were happy when they heard the Italian songs playing and mum was over the moon when she heard one of her favourite singers – Toto Cutugno! Keep up the terrific job!!!

Kind Regards,

Patricia Abbobnizio – 7 February 2015

 

Hi Lavish Limos,

A big thank you for the amazing service you provided to us yesterday for our wedding. The driver was fantastic throughout the day and I would recommend your company to anyone.

Katie Collett – 7 December 2014

 

Hi Jess and Damian,

Thank you so much for the tiime put in to Natalie and Shane’s wedding on Saturday. Everyone had a wonderful time and my little grandaughter Olivia was very excited to travel in the “Princess Car”.

Jess, special thanks to you for your kindness over the past few months.

I very much appreciate everything.

Kind regards,

Sandra O’Keefe xxx – 9 April 2014

 

Hi Damian,

Thank you so much for Sunday! We thoroughly enjoyed the limos and it made our day so much more relaxed!

The girls haven’t stopped raving about them! Hope we were not too noisy for you!

Will recommend you to others.

Kind Regards,

Sloane – 8 April 2014

 

Hi Jess!!!

OMG!!! It’s all done!!! What a crazy hectic magical day! Thank you so much for your services through out the last two years! You have been so wonderful and a pleasure to talk to! As for on the day, the limo was incredible! Beautiful inside and out! And Damien was an absolute pleasure! Made me feel like a princess.

So please tell him I say thank you so much for just being so wonderful! I’ve attached a few pics we got with the limo – If any others come through, I’ll send them to you :)

Thanks so much again for everything and making my day so perfect!

Love Mrs Jaclyn Randles :) – 11 March 2014

 

Hi,

Just wanted to say thank you to Lavish limos for our limousine and getaway car for our wedding last Saturday. Booking with Jess was great, she’s such a warm and friendly person.

A big thanks to Chris, our limo driver and to Angelo who took us to our hotel later that night.

Will definitely be recommending this company to our friends!

Joshua Bauer – 2 September 2013

 

Hi Jess,

Thank you so much for everything.

Everything went like clockwork.

The arrival and pickup was on time, the drivers professional and courteous and the limousine clean and comfortable which all helped to make our night a really great one.

Regards,

Ken – 10 August 2013

 

Dear Jess,

Thank you so much for everything.

Everything ran to schedule and Paul & Trish loved the limousines.

Thank you so much for the limo today.

My son loved it and the kids were absolutely blown away.

We got some awesome photos up at the look out.

Thank you so much to you and Chris our driver.

You made Tukino’s day.

Regards,

Dejah – 10 August 2013

 

Hi Jess,

Thank you so much for everything.

Everything ran to schedule and Paul & Trish loved the limousines.

We really appreciate your efforts, speak to you soon for our next booking.

Regards,

Gemma – 10 August 2013

 

Jess,

Thank you so much for our Friday drive we all had a wonderful time – we giggled a fair bit – so sorry to Vince!!!

Regards,

Vicki – 9 August 2013

 

Dear Damian,

Luke and I just wanted to say thank you for the amazing job you did for our wedding. Your services were above and beyond what I could have ever expected and we can truly say our day wouldn’t have been the same with out you. From booking to driving your company was very professional and provided a stress free environment which is perfect for any bride.

I have attached a quick photo that our photographer Mark Pace from Pace Photography took of your fabulous car.

Will definitely be recommending you to anyone getting married or in need of a limo!

Kindest regards,

Hannah and Luke Masterson – 6 August 2013

 

Thank you for your service on Sunday 16th June.

Vince was great.

Birthday girl Colleen Kluwen loved the pampering and the music you had prepared. Thanks again.

We are putting a special birthday album and would like to include a business card of your business.

Regards,

Maria – 18 June 2013

 

Hi Jess,

Thank you lavish limousines for Veronica’s 50th birthday and to Vince our driver our 7 year old son had a great chat with Vince on the way home.

Regards,

Robert – 9 June 2013

 

Hi Lavish,

Thanks Lavish for another great time and fantastic service! :D

Thanks,

Alysha – 8 June 2013

 

Hi Jess,

Thankyou to Lavish Limousines for a wonderful limo ride last night.

My girlfriends and I had a great time for my 25th Birthday.

Fantastic service from when I booked until we were dropped off for dinner, would not hesitate to book again if the occasion arises :)

Thanks,

Riette – 1 June 2013

 

Hi Jess,

Thank you Lavish Limo’s for a great night on my daughters 18th.

A big thank you to Damien and his partner who helped make the night special.

You were very professional and the girls had a great time .

Thanks,

Lorna – 25 May 2013

 

Hi Jess,

Thanks so much for the limo, service was great, car was Lavish & Hyper Sexy!

Chris was very professional and really looked after the car. He drives very smoothly to provide a gentle ride.

My friends really enjoyed the indulgence of being driven about in such regal style!

Thanks again,

Lloyd – 25 May 2013

 

I just want to send my Thanks to Damian at Lavish Limo’s that made my friend’s hens night so special on the weekend.

The limo was great and the service up until booking was lovely. I really appreciated that Damian wasn’t pushy unlike some other Limo company’s.

He was also right on time, and made sure that everyone had a great night.

Thanks Lavish Limo’s I will recommend you.

Shona – 8 April 2013

 

Hi Jess,

Kelly Dudman Here!!! Just wanted to send you a message to say thank you for all your help in the lead up to our Wedding!!!

Our day was perfect and Angelo was absolutely amazing!!! He made our day!!!

His suggestions for photos and locations were awesome and my fav pics of the day were because of him.

Thanks so much once again.

Kelly – 31 March 2013

 

Hi Jess,

I was again a very happy customer. This was the third time I have used Lavish Limo’s and I was very impressed.

Angelo was our driver and the Birthday girl was really happy with his attitude and his manner with everyone. He was happy to take photos of everyone and listen to us dribbling nonsense :)

The limo itself was outstanding as per usual.

Thanks for your service.

Ashleigh – 16 March 2013

 

Hi Lavish Limousines,

Thank you.

The level of service has been fantastic!! Please pass on a thank you to Brad (our driver) for making our trip enjoyable.

We will definitely be using your services again and will recommend you to our friends.

Regards,

Brad – 16 March 2013

 

Dear Lavish,

Thank-you so much for the professional service from booking the car with Jess, who was so polite and understanding,

to the final destination.

The girls and guys enjoyed the car, as did the parents. Looking forward to a few photos.

Brad the driver great sense of humour!!!

We will certainly recommend and use your company again.

GREAT!! !

Clare – 15 March 2013

 

To Damian and Jess

Thank you for contributing to an amazing night for my fiancé on Saturday night.

Your professionalism and amazing attitudes made the night even more special.

The Chrysler you sent was remarkable and very impressive.

I could not be more happier with your service from when i talked to you and booked all they way until the end of the night.

Because of this I will remember this night for ever. Thanks again and I will definitely be back for our next functions which by the way is very soon :)

Kappa – 19 January 2013

 

Dear Lavish Limousines,

Chris (who had previously taken care of my bunch of rowdy girlfriends and I a month previously for my hens party) was faultless yet again. Initially my husband mistook him for my bodyguard, whispering to me: “Who is that bald guy in the corner with the sunglasses and suit? I didn’t know you had CIA protection today- you went all out!!” From then onwards the bridal party, Chris and our photographer Graham Hall almost moved like a S.W.A.T. team; you’d have thought we’d have all known each other all our lives. Chris held my umbrella, always made sure our glasses were full and never failed to make us feel like rock stars while he catered to our every need. We laughed and enjoyed the day immensely and I really could sing his praises for hours.

From Jess’ call to confirm everything a few days earlier to Damian putting up with my incessant emails, I cannot fault your company in the slightest.

In a world dominated by social media people are so quick to throw complaints at companies when they are disappointed so I believe it is even more important to give credit where it is due. Thank you all so much for the most pristine service we could’ve asked for.

I look forward to the next occasion where a limo is deemed necessary- we will be back!

Kind regards,

Simone – 10 November 2012

 

Dear Damian,

Thanks for your service and receipt, just wanted to let you know that the limo was fantastic, we all had a wonderful time and will be using your services again.

Look forward to speaking with you soon.

Cheers,

Candice – 15 February 2012

 

Hi Jess,

Damien was excellent again – very professional and an absolute gentlemen.

The car was fantastic!

Thanks again Jess,

Andy & Jodie – Wedding 18 December 2011

 

Dear Jess,

The car and service was perfect :D

Thanks for all your help and we will definitely be using your services again soon!

Madeleine – 4 December 2011

 

Good Afternoon,

I just want to thank you for your wonderful service. We had an issue with the boat that we were going on for our hens night on Saturday and your admin staff couldn’t have been nicer trying to work around the situation. In addition to this, our driver Matt provided amazing service on the night and was a lovely person too.

I will not hesitate to recommend your Company and use them again myself should the need arise.

Thanks again,

Tracey Gartside – 3 December 2011

 

Hi Damian,

I just want to email you, to thank you again for a Amazing experience in your Limo.

You are definatly a awesome limo driver. :)

I shall be contacting you again shortly to organise a ride for me and some mates for my 21st.

Thanks again,

Nicola – 28 November 2011

 

Good afternoon Jess.

Our mum can’t stop talking about the limousine on the 28th October 2011.

Everything went perfectly from start to finish. She was overwhelmed for a large part of the evening & so touched by the music. Sometimes we’d catch her just quietly singing along, looking out the window, reminiscing. We’re so grateful you sourced the music we requested. You even played The Beatles’ ‘Birthday’ first! Thank you.

Andre was professional, polite & patient. He was great! He made us feel welcome & special, as if nothing was too much trouble. I can say, with certainty, that I have never been so impressed with a limousine service on either side of Australia: For the arrangements, service & experience on the day & now the ‘after care’ – thank you for following up so promptly.

Kindest regards,

Rebecca – 30 October 2011

 

Honestly, I am so glad that we chose Lavish Limousines.

We couldn’t fault a thing.

A special thank you to Andre who was punctual to the minute, friendly and beautifully presented. The red carpet is an excellent touch!

Mum and dad are now thinking of decking out their holiday caravan like the interior of the Chrysler 300C. They were in awe of the ceiling :o)

Best regards,

Rebecca

 

Hi Jess,

Just a small note to say thankyou for all your help in organizing the limo for our wedding 15th Oct. The driver Matt who we had was lovely and looked so professional and he was great to talk to. Nothing was any trouble and he was very polite and kind.

Please let him know we said thankyou again.

Thanks Jess.

Tania – 15 October 2011

 

To all the team at Lavish Limos,

Adam and I would like to say a huge thank you to Lavish Limos and your drivers for the exceptional service we received for our recent wedding. Our driver handled everything with professionalism and was very hospitable, and the cars were impeccable.

Despite the wet weather it was a beautiful day and a very enjoyable evening.

We thank you for all your help throughout the planning stages and for your attention to detail and customer service. Best Wishes and thanks again,

Georgina & Adam – 3 September 2011

 

Hi Jess,

The limo ride was truly a great experience. I would strongly recommend it to friends and family.

We have some great photos which I will email to to you shortly.

Many thanks in helping us make the occasion so special.

Many thanks!

Aman – 12 September 2011

 

Hi Jess,

I wanted to thank you for your fantastic service.

Jess was great and managed to organise one for me and could not do enough to help me.

They arrived on time and Marcus was so friendly and professional and great with the kids and they had a fantastic time and loved the limo.

I was just to impressed with your friendly and professional service, I really felt I needed to send a thankyou – nice to see these days.

Keep up your great service! I will most definitely recommend you to my friends and will use you when my daughters have their balls.

Many thanks!

Lesley – 26 August 2011

 

Hi Jess,

Just wanted to Thank you for our Lovely Limousine.

We ordered it as a Surprise for our Daughter’s 21st Birthday, It was a Total Surprise, we told her we’d ordered a maxi cab!! It was the icing on the cake for her Evening, she absolutely Loved it!!

I hope they behaved?? Thank-you again, & I will refer you to All our Friends & you will be seeing us again next year for my Best mate’s Wedding!!

I have enclosed a picure for you of our Jade’s happiness!!

Kind Regards,

Tina – 11 June 2011

 

Hi Jess,

Thank you so so much!! The Bride to Be had an absolute ball and the night kicked off to a great start (and kept going until morning – yikes!)

The driver was just fantastic, so friendly but a real professional. I didn’t have to say much, he just new what to do! Please thank him again for me! ;-)

Kind Regards,

Elizabeth – 11 June 2011

 

Hi Jess & Damian,

I would like to thank you both so very much has it was a great privilege to have the pleasure of celebrating my sons 21st birthday by driving in such class and style on the night.

My family are so so so thankful and proud for what you both have provided .Once again thank you both and the driver keep it up your limo is the best.

Kind Regards,

Christine – 10 June 2011

 

Hi Jess & Damian,

We booked you for my Mum’s 50th birthday yesterday and I really want to thank you so much for an outstanding service…. yet again!

We have used Lavish twice now and both times we have received an amazing service!!!

These days it’s so hard to find companies with great service!

SO THANK YOU !!!

Kind Regards,

Rebecca – 6 June 2011

 

The day was just amazing and your guys are so wonderful they make you feel very special. The cars are the best ever, everyone was very jealous when the stretch turned up to take mum, dad and the kids home.

Jess I don’t really Know how to thank you. YOU made the experience so worry free, you helped make our day one of the best days ever and the words thank you don’t seem enough.

You’re just amazing J

THANK YOU THANK YOU!

With the Warmest of Wishes

Julie – 18 May 2011

 

Hi Jess,

The day was just amazing and your guys are so wonderful they make you feel very special. The cars are the best ever, everyone was very jealous when the stretch turned up to take mum, dad and the kids home. Jess I don’t really Know how to thank you. YOU made the experience so worry free, you helped make our day one of the best days ever and the words thank you don’t seem enough. You’re just amazing. THANK YOU THANK YOU

With the Warmest of Wishes,

Julie – 15 May 2011

 

Dear Jess,

I just wanted to let you know how much I appreciated the fantastic airport transfer for my parents on Friday 13 May. You truly went above and beyond to make it such a wonderful start to mum and dads trip. Mum was almost in tears when she saw the phenomenal 12 seater Chrysler pull up and Damian come to greet them. We couldn’t stop laughing when we heard Frank Sinatra blaring. It was so impressive the neighbours even came out for a sticky beak. The only bad side was that they couldn’t take the limo ride all the way to America!! Thank you so much! I’m now desperately trying to think up an excuse to book Lavish Limos again :-) Warm Regards,

Ellen – 13 May 2011

 

Hi Jess!!

I just wanted to send you a huge massive thank you for your brilliant service!!

The Limo’s were fantastic as were the drivers , they were so friendly .The boys had an awesome time and Dan said the driver was really accommodating with music and photo’s. Our ride after the reception was fantastic, nice and relaxing! The wedding was awesome, we had a fantastic time, lots of love, laughter and plenty of dancing!

Thanks again Jess, we would recommend you guys to everyone!

Dione – 29 April 2011

 

Hey Jess,

Thanks for your time and effort in regards to our recent wedding.

The cars were great and the drivers were excellent.

We had a great day, and having Lavish supply the transport made it such a breeze.

Thanks Again,

Brett – 1 May 2011

 

Hi Jess,

Thanks again so much for your work to make our day the most special day of our lives.

Kind regards,

Robyn and Matt :) – 26 March 2011

 

Dear Jess,

Just a quick note of thanks for the limo service on Friday 18th February. The car supplied for Jason & his friends was beautiful and they were all very happy. Thank you again for helping to organise everything – we will recommend Lavish Limousines to our friends & family. Kind Regards,

Jan – 21 Feb 11

 

Hey Jess,

Thanks very much for sat night and all that you did for me chelsea absoulutly loved the limo and so did i the driver was great as well very friendly service. and i would recomend you to any of my friends esp you your politness and your williness to help out. Thanks very much,

Craig and Chelsea – 30 Oct 10

 

Hi Jess,

Just wanted to send a quick note to thank you for your wonderful service on our wedding day you were marvelous and could not fault you. Warm regards,

Alyce & Graham Polak – 1 Oct 10

 

Hi Jessica,

Thanks so much for taking the time and effort to help us sort out the limousines for our wedding. We greatly appreciate all the advice and help you have given us. What would we have done without you! We’ll definitely be recommending Lavish Limousines to our friends and family in the future. Kind regards,

Linda & Chun – 26 Sept 10

 

Dear Jessica,

Thank you very much for providing an amazing limousine service yesterday for my mum’s 60th birthday. It was thoroughly enjoyed by all. We would like to especially thank your driver for a wonderful ride/trip, he was very obliging with taking photos etc, an absolute professional. We would certainly recommend your service to our family and friends. Thanks Again,

Nadia – 20 Sept 10

 

Good morning,

We hired the Champagne stretch limousine last night for our parents 65th Wedding Anniversary. It was such a special occasion. I would like to thank you very much for the prompt, friendly service provided by Lavish Limousines. We had a great time – the limo was so luxurious and all of us had a great time – ranging in ages from 11 to 87 years old. Your driver was a very attentive driver and looked after us very well. We really appreciated the attention to detail. I would recommend Lavish Limousines for any special occasion.

Thanks once again Regards

Max & Evelyn – 16 Sept 10

 

Good morning,

I just wanted to tell you how wonderful our hire experience was. The event was my daughter’s 12th birthday and she and seven of her friends were picked up from the restaurant by your driver. He treated them like royalty and they loved the attention. It was the highlight of the birthday and we have even received thank you cards from some of the girls specifically because of the Lavish experience. Georgia wants to remember the trip and so has named her new cat (also a birthday present) after your driver. Thank you for making the day wonderful

Elizabeth – 11 Sept 10

 

Hi Jessica,

I just wanted to thank you so much for helping to make our wedding day so special, Steve and I had a truly magical day. The drivers you had arranged for us were very professional, accommodating, and friendly and this helped to create an incredibly enjoyable and stress free day for us. I would also like to personally thank yourself for your consistently friendly and helpful manner – it made organising this aspect of the wedding so much easier. I would highly recommend Lavish Limousines to anyone seeking such a service.

Kind regards,

Belinda

 

Dear Jess,

On behalf of my wife and I, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for making Zoras 30th birthday and our wedding, an experience we will never forget. We were so impressed with the professionalism of your staff through the entire experience. Right from making the booking where we received prompt responses ease of planning and confirmation, to the sincere kind wishes and friendly nature of your drivers. The drivers couldn’t have been more welcoming or pleasant and really enhanced our experience. We intend to highly recommend your services to friends and family, and wouldn’t look past your company for any future chauffeur driven transport experiences. Look forward to our next adventure with Lavish Limousines.

Yours Faithfully

Leo & Zora

 

Hello Jessica,

Thank you for the photos of my daughter Elise and her partner Jeremy, it is greatly appreciated. I would like to say how impressed we were with Damian from Lavish Limousines when he collected my daughter and her partner to drive them to the school pre-ball function. Damian was very polite and friendly whilst still maintaining a professional manner. He was also very patient as he arrived early and had to wait outside in the heat while we completed the final touches to my daughter’s ball attire. Damian is definitely an asset to Lavish Limousines and I would not hesitate to recommend the company to anyone looking for a high standard in both the quality of their vehicles and excellent staff service.

Regards,

Jane

 

Hi Jess,

Thank you SO MUCH for helping my 21st be as fun and exciting as it could be! The limo ride was everything i thought it would be and more! I had so much fun.. I really do appreciate it!! I don’t know how else to thank you, it was an awesome night and thanks for being apart of it! I will know who to call again to organise a limo ride! All the best, thanks xoxox

Ash

 

Dear Jessica

Thankyou so much for the Limo for my mothers 89th birthday – we all had so much fun especially the oldies. You probably thought we were all oldies but my three daughters were there so there was a real spread of ages. He was a very good and polite driver so thank you so much to him as well.

Kind regards

Marcia

 

To whom it may concern,

I would just like to thank you guys and the driver for an awesome night on Saturday 29/5 we all had a blast and the service was fantastic, if i or anyone needs a limo again your company would be the first we would choose. Thank you

Kind Regards

Ryan, Sales/Property manager The Property Ladder

 

Hi,

A bit late sending this email to you, regarding, hiring a limousine on 15th May. I and everyone who were in the limousine on the night would like to say thankyou! Having the limousine capped off a great night. Your driver was professional and courteous, the vehicle was very clean and we loved the lights and music inside the vehicle. Again thanks and hope to use Lavish Limousines again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Scott

 

Hi Jess

Just wanted to let you know how much of a great night we all had last Thursday. Amy and Ellen were very surprised! Also our driver was excellent! He was so nice and really made the night enjoyable. So thank you very much again, and I will defiantly be recommending Lavish Limousines to all my friends.

Kind Regards

Tess :)

 

Hi Jess,

I was on leave last week so didn’t receive this (hence why you didn’t get a reply from me) I just want to say a HUGE THANK YOU!!!! To you for all your help with this. You made what was turning into a very stressful experience a lot easier. Our driver on the day was absolutely fabulous! The day went so well and a big part of that was because of you and Markus so again THANK YOU! I will definitely recommend you to friends and family and will be using you again the future.

Thanks!

Lisa

 

Hi Jess,

The limo ride to the airport was awesome. The limo arrived on time (except I wasnt QUITE ready haha), the driver was super nice and took some photos for us. It was a great start to our girl’s holiday.

Scott also approved it for the wedding – YAY! :D

Alysha

 

Good morning

We couldn’t have been happier The driver was excellent, very friendly and accommodating The limo was beautiful, we look forward to using it again for Susana’s wedding next week

Everything was perfect, thank you

Kind Regards

Marissa

 

Hi Jess

Thankyou so much for Saturday. The limo and car were fantastic. The driver was really friendly and very professional. We got everywhere on time and in style! We will definitely be recommending lavish limousines to all of our friends who are getting married or have a function they need one for.

Thanks again.

Melissa and Luke

 

Hey Jess,

I just wanted to thank you and your crew for making our yr12 ball amazing, they were there early so we can take photos and everything. the limo was great, although it didnt have the lambo doors we thought it was going to have. but overall the service was great and on behalf of all the 10 people i just wanted to thank you and the crew from lavish for being awesome.

Thanks

Enes

 

Dear Jess,

Thank you to you and Lavish Limos for helping us have the most amazing and fun filled night at our school ball! The limo rides were certainly the highlight of the night and we really did appreciate it! Thanks also to the driver who was so patient and friendly with all of us, who definitely made the experience even more wonderful! The whole experience was made so easy thanks to you, who put up with all the changes and last minute details!

We would like to highly recommend your services to everyone and look forward to using your company in the future!

Thanks again for everything!

Steff and Friends

 

Morning,

I just wanted to send an email to say thankyou for the amazing experience my mother had as a result of your service. The car, red carpet and driver made the experience one for my mum to remember…particularly given it was her 50th.

Thankyou again and I will be sure to recommend you guys to others.

Regards,

Melissa, Inclusion Officer

 

Hi Jess,

Thank you so much for all your help jess you have really made me so happy, and having your limo will make my day really special, I have also been waiting for this day or 6 years ha ha.

Tania

 

Thank you so much!

We all had the best time! Your driver was great and couldn’t speak more highly of him and lavish. you guys will be recommended!! thanks again!

Kara

 

Hi Jess

Just wanted to say a very BIG THANK YOU for the wonderful service and your professionalism for my daughter’s ball on Saturday night at the Novotel Langley. Jessica and her friends had a wonderful time. We appreciate your hard work to ensure smooth sailing.

Once again thank you so much.

Regards,

Nancy

 

Dear Jess,

Thank for helping Steff and friends have a fantastic fun filled night! They were ecstatic when Lavish 2 rolled into the carpark! and had some lovely photos taken- I will source the best ones for you as there were 20 proud, but poor parents taking photos! Thanks for making it extra special by providing the drinks and champagne glasses for them. They all thought that they were so grown up! Your driver was lovely and patiently put up with everything. Thanks again for all the extra bits, like the stop off to change etc

Regards,

Nicette

 

Thanks Jess,

we had a great time. Damian was good fun, yet very professional and accommodating. My parents loved the surprise and had a great time too. Thanks for making my Dad’s birthday celebration a special one.

Regards,

Antony, Financial Controller

 

Hi,

Mum had an absolute ball on Saturday Night, she was very impressed with the car and the driver. You guys have been a pleasure to deal with and I will definitely use you again in the future, we really appreciate how you looked after Mum and made a fuss of her it really is appreciated.

Thanks again for everything.

Regards

Carla